jump to navigation

__–You know you’re right–__ 13 septiembre 2005

Posted by kushiague in Uncategorized.
trackback

I would never bother you
I would never promise to
I would never follow you
I would never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for good

I will move away from here
You won’t be afraid of fear

No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

Pain! Pain! Pain!
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right

I’m so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide

Let’s talk about someone else
Sterling silver begins to melt

Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I will move away from here
You won’t be afraid of fear

No thought was put into this
Always knew it would come to this

Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

Pain! Pain! Pain! Pain! Pain!
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right
You know you’re right

Pain …

Interpretación libre…

Listening: You know you’re right – NIRVANA

Comentarios»

No comments yet — be the first.

Responder

